home · contact · privacy
berlin-corona-table
2 years agoRemove summary string from HTML table.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Remove summary string from HTML table.

2 years agoHighlight week structure in HTML output.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:25:17 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Highlight week structure in HTML output.

2 years agoExtend abbreviation mapping, use collapsible for HTML table cells.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Extend abbreviation mapping, use collapsible for HTML table cells.

2 years agoUse long form district names in HTML variant.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 18:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Use long form district names in HTML variant.

2 years agoMap abbrevations to long forms.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 18:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Map abbrevations to long forms.

2 years agoRemove redundant whitespace.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 17:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Remove redundant whitespace.

2 years agoRemove redundant in-code whitespace.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 17:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Remove redundant in-code whitespace.

2 years agoOutput both .txt and .html variants.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 17:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Output both .txt and .html variants.

2 years agoFix working directory for update script calling service.
Christian Heller [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 19:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Fix working directory for update script calling service.

2 years agoMinor code re-arrangement.
Christian Heller [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Minor code re-arrangement.

2 years agoAdd a minimal amount of input validation.
Christian Heller [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:48:51 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add a minimal amount of input validation.

2 years agoDe-hardcode infections table path from enhance_table.py.
Christian Heller [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
De-hardcode infections table path from enhance_table.py.

2 years agoExplain "sum" district in code.
Christian Heller [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Explain "sum" district in code.

2 years agoRemove more redundant whitespace.
Christian Heller [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Remove more redundant whitespace.

2 years agoRemove redundant whitespace.
Christian Heller [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Remove redundant whitespace.

2 years agoCreate table dynamically so it's not overwritten by git updates.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:54:58 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Create table dynamically so it's not overwritten by git updates.

2 years agoMore fixes to intro.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:50:28 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
More fixes to intro.

2 years agoAdd intro text to output.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:49:41 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Add intro text to output.

2 years agoAdd explanatory intro to web output.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Add explanatory intro to web output.

2 years agoImprove README explanation of what is actually happening.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Improve README explanation of what is actually happening.

2 years agoFix faulty path.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Fix faulty path.

2 years agoAdd hedaer of daily infections table.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Add hedaer of daily infections table.

2 years agoAdd systemd set-up commands to README.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Add systemd set-up commands to README.

2 years agoAdd systemd timer for the table update service.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Add systemd timer for the table update service.

2 years agoAdd systemd Unit file for updating.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Add systemd Unit file for updating.

2 years agoAdd script to daily update the infections table and the website output.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Add script to daily update the infections table and the website output.

2 years agoAdd script to output enhanced table data.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add script to output enhanced table data.

2 years agoAdd README.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Add README.