home · contact · privacy
config
10 days agoAdd screen fix. master
Christian Heller [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add screen fix.

12 days agoAdd old_server option to setup_server script.
Christian Heller [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 21:11:16 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add old_server option to setup_server script.

12 days agoFix seedbox stup script.
Christian Heller [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 20:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Fix seedbox stup script.

12 days agoAdd experimental seedbox setup.
Christian Heller [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Add experimental seedbox setup.

12 days agoAdd some basic network debugging to all installations.
Christian Heller [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Add some basic network debugging to all installations.

2 weeks agoFix i3status config for x220.
Christian Heller [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 20:32:16 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Fix i3status config for x220.

2 weeks agoAdd x220 to desktop setup.
Christian Heller [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 00:05:57 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Add x220 to desktop setup.

2 weeks agoUpdate repos path.
Christian Heller [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 23:38:31 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Update repos path.

3 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fix.

3 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Fix.

3 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Fix.

3 months agoIn /etc/hosts-setting script, ignore IPv6s.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
In /etc/hosts-setting script, ignore IPv6s.

3 months agoAccomodate plomlombot start-up argument changes.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:11:06 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Accomodate plomlombot start-up argument changes.

3 months agoAdd play server setup.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Add play server setup.

4 months agoAdd warning.
Christian Heller [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 21:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Add warning.

4 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:33:21 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix.

4 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Tue, 26 May 2020 23:14:23 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Fix.

4 months agoChange default mail server domain.
Christian Heller [Tue, 26 May 2020 23:13:53 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Change default mail server domain.

4 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Tue, 26 May 2020 21:26:22 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Fix.

5 months agoImprove documentation.
Christian Heller [Sun, 24 May 2020 20:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Improve documentation.

5 months agoFix systemd timers.
Christian Heller [Thu, 21 May 2020 22:24:52 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Fix systemd timers.

5 months agoAdd fetchmail and pingmail to mail setup.
Christian Heller [Mon, 18 May 2020 21:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Add fetchmail and pingmail to mail setup.

5 months agoAdd mail data migration to mail setup script.
Christian Heller [Mon, 18 May 2020 20:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add mail data migration to mail setup script.

5 months agoAdd aliases to mail setup.
Christian Heller [Mon, 18 May 2020 20:23:06 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add aliases to mail setup.

5 months agoExtend OpenDKIM milter usage.
Christian Heller [Fri, 15 May 2020 21:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Extend OpenDKIM milter usage.

5 months agoRefactor mail setup.
Christian Heller [Fri, 15 May 2020 21:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Refactor mail setup.

5 months agoAdd mail server setup scripting.
Christian Heller [Fri, 15 May 2020 20:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add mail server setup scripting.

5 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:24:52 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 19:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 19:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 19:23:56 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:08:17 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:52:30 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoDifferentiate init_state options for *site scripts.
Christian Heller [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 17:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Differentiate init_state options for *site scripts.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:53:53 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoImprove handling of old/new dumpsite init.
Christian Heller [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Improve handling of old/new dumpsite init.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoImprove old/new site handling.
Christian Heller [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Improve old/new site handling.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoAdd website migration.
Christian Heller [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add website migration.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoAdd more migration to dumpsite setup.
Christian Heller [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 20:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Add more migration to dumpsite setup.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 22:14:53 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoAdd dumpsite index.
Christian Heller [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Add dumpsite index.

6 months agoSet up sending mail server for URL catcher.
Christian Heller [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Set up sending mail server for URL catcher.

6 months agoAdd redo blog URL catcher.
Christian Heller [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 20:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Add redo blog URL catcher.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoAdd dump blog (without uwsgi part).
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Add dump blog (without uwsgi part).

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoAdd zettels to dump site.
Christian Heller [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Add zettels to dump site.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:45:06 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Fix.

6 months agoAdd dumpsite setup.
Christian Heller [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Add dumpsite setup.

6 months agoRefactor borg migration into own script.
Christian Heller [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 22:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Refactor borg migration into own script.

6 months agoAdd borg repo mirroring.
Christian Heller [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 21:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Add borg repo mirroring.

6 months agoAdd GPG encryption of old plomlombot logs.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:47:47 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Add GPG encryption of old plomlombot logs.

6 months agoRefactor.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Refactor.

6 months agoAdd plomlombot-irc setup.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Add plomlombot-irc setup.

7 months agoAdd UTF-8 charset to website.
Christian Heller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 23:38:35 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Add UTF-8 charset to website.

7 months agoAdd GitWeb header.
Christian Heller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 23:33:34 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Add GitWeb header.

7 months agoRedirect all HTTP to HTTPS.
Christian Heller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 23:27:35 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Redirect all HTTP to HTTPS.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 23:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoAdd website repo setup.
Christian Heller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add website repo setup.

7 months agoAdd basic w530-specific setup scripting.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Add basic w530-specific setup scripting.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 22:53:24 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoOnly make publically visible repos that contain git-daemon-export-ok.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 22:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Only make publically visible repos that contain git-daemon-export-ok.

7 months agoAdd gitweb/fcgiwrap installs to website setup.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Add gitweb/fcgiwrap installs to website setup.

7 months agoAdd comment.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 22:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Add comment.

7 months agoGitWeb / git server setup.
Christian Heller [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
GitWeb / git server setup.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:47:41 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 21:09:50 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoOutcomment NGINX logging for PeerTube.
Christian Heller [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 20:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Outcomment NGINX logging for PeerTube.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoRefactor.
Christian Heller [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 22:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Refactor.

7 months agoFirst attempt at static website setup.
Christian Heller [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
First attempt at static website setup.

7 months agoRefactor Pleroma/PeerTupe setups.
Christian Heller [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:24:31 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Refactor Pleroma/PeerTupe setups.

7 months agoRename Pleroma source update script to prevent mix-ups.
Christian Heller [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Rename Pleroma source update script to prevent mix-ups.

7 months agoBasic Pleroma updating script.
Christian Heller [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:54:19 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Basic Pleroma updating script.

7 months agoAdd static_fe to Pleroma config.
Christian Heller [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add static_fe to Pleroma config.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:52:50 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:14:50 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoExtend Pleroma-from-source scripting.
Christian Heller [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 23:32:36 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Extend Pleroma-from-source scripting.

7 months agoFix.
Christian Heller [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Fix.

7 months agoImprove Pleroma compile script.
Christian Heller [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Improve Pleroma compile script.

7 months agoImprove Pleroma source setup script.
Christian Heller [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 23:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Improve Pleroma source setup script.

7 months agoAttempt at script to build Pleroma from source.
Christian Heller [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 22:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Attempt at script to build Pleroma from source.

7 months agoImprove about text of PeerTube instance.
Christian Heller [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Improve about text of PeerTube instance.

8 months agoImprove info pages / strings for PeerTube and Pleroma.
Christian Heller [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 01:38:56 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Improve info pages / strings for PeerTube and Pleroma.

8 months agoFix NGINX file.
Christian Heller [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:18:06 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fix NGINX file.

8 months agoAdd NGINX config.
Christian Heller [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 23:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Add NGINX config.

8 months agoMinor Pleroma configuration improvements.
Christian Heller [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 21:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Minor Pleroma configuration improvements.

8 months agoAnonymize IP in PeerTube logs.
Christian Heller [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 21:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Anonymize IP in PeerTube logs.

8 months agoSet PeerTube instance description/terms strings.
Christian Heller [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 23:52:36 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Set PeerTube instance description/terms strings.

8 months agoMore performance/streaming-friendly config for PeerTube.
Christian Heller [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 22:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
More performance/streaming-friendly config for PeerTube.