home · contact · privacy
pingmail.git
22 months agoUse mailutils' mail as default mail sender. master
Christian Heller [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Use mailutils' mail as default mail sender.

22 months agoHandle mailbox files instead of maildirs too.
Christian Heller [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Handle mailbox files instead of maildirs too.

4 years agoBe silent as a cronjob.
Christian Heller [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Be silent as a cronjob.

4 years agoFix shell escaping bug in crontab installation guide.
Christian Heller [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Fix shell escaping bug in crontab installation guide.

4 years agoLessen mutt dependency.
Christian Heller [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Lessen mutt dependency.

4 years agoFix typo.
Christian Heller [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Fix typo.

4 years agoInitial add of files of current work state.
Christian Heller [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Initial add of files of current work state.

4 years agoInitial commit
Christian Heller [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Initial commit