home · contact · privacy
plomrogue
3 years agoFix buggy healthy_addch(). master PtIG
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:10:41 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Fix buggy healthy_addch().

4 years agoMake PtIG default game, add documentation.
Christian Heller [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 22:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Make PtIG default game, add documentation.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Fix buggy passing of strings to C library.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Fix buggy passing of strings to C library.

4 years agoServer: Add WORLD_ACTIVE checks.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:59:52 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Server: Add WORLD_ACTIVE checks.

4 years agoWrapper script: Give server ten seconds to wind down properly.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:59:07 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Wrapper script: Give server ten seconds to wind down properly.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix altar language.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix altar language.

4 years agoClient: Fix wrong keybinding info.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Client: Fix wrong keybinding info.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix display of empathy values.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix display of empathy values.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix bug in thing type detection of play_use.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 14:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix bug in thing type detection of play_use.

4 years agoMinor tweaks to enhance cleaning up and responsibility of start scripts.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 13:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Minor tweaks to enhance cleaning up and responsibility of start scripts.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix bug that reset the god favor stage.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 13:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix bug that reset the god favor stage.

4 years agoServer: Update worldstate during any turn change -> be more responsive.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 12:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Server: Update worldstate during any turn change -> be more responsive.

4 years agoClient: Fix bug adding win width padding to log lines when not needed.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 11:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Client: Fix bug adding win width padding to log lines when not needed.

4 years agoPlugin: Remove faulty newline.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 11:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Plugin: Remove faulty newline.

4 years agoClient: Reset "things here" window scroll on content reset.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:54:23 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Client: Reset "things here" window scroll on content reset.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix unusability of carpentry tool and fertilizer.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix unusability of carpentry tool and fertilizer.

4 years agoClient: Fix inventory selection bug on inventory shrinking.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Client: Fix inventory selection bug on inventory shrinking.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix buggy altar message distribution.
Christian Heller [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 10:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix buggy altar message distribution.

4 years agoServer: Minor code simplification.
Christian Heller [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 02:17:51 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
Server: Minor code simplification.

4 years agoServer: Don't calculate eat_vs_hunger_threshold more often than needed.
Christian Heller [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 02:14:08 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Server: Don't calculate eat_vs_hunger_threshold more often than needed.

4 years agoServer: Minor AI algorithm performance optimization.
Christian Heller [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 01:19:15 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
Server: Minor AI algorithm performance optimization.

4 years agoServer: Optimize thing position calculation.
Christian Heller [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 01:04:49 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Server: Optimize thing position calculation.

4 years agoServer: Fix AI bug (searching too costly consumable when not player).
Christian Heller [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 21:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Server: Fix AI bug (searching too costly consumable when not player).

4 years agoServer: Simplify code.
Christian Heller [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:53:54 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Server: Simplify code.

4 years agoServer: Fix bug in savefile write delay calculation.
Christian Heller [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:42:22 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Server: Fix bug in savefile write delay calculation.

4 years agoServer: Simplify code.
Christian Heller [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 00:57:24 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Server: Simplify code.

4 years agoServer: Minor performance optimizations in seeing_thing().
Christian Heller [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 00:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Server: Minor performance optimizations in seeing_thing().

4 years agoUpdate testing data.
Christian Heller [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:51:55 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Update testing data.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix wrongful variable assignment.
Christian Heller [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:44:52 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix wrongful variable assignment.

4 years agoServer: Further optimization in AI algorithms.
Christian Heller [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 02:15:21 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Server: Further optimization in AI algorithms.

4 years agoServer: Performance optimization in init_score_map().
Christian Heller [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 01:46:36 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Server: Performance optimization in init_score_map().

4 years agoServer: Minor save file generation optimization.
Christian Heller [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 00:53:30 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Server: Minor save file generation optimization.

4 years agoServer, plugin: New testing data.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:42:13 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Server, plugin: New testing data.

4 years agoServer: Remove debug logging.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Server: Remove debug logging.

4 years agoPlugin: Move file.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Plugin: Move file.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor thing proliferation.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:10:05 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor thing proliferation.

4 years agoServer: Refactor and fix bugs in in thing proliferation.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:00:18 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Server: Refactor and fix bugs in in thing proliferation.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Some minor variable renaming.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:33:00 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Some minor variable renaming.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor play_pickup plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:24:47 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor play_pickup plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor play_use plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:17:18 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor play_use plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor play_move plugin hooking, fix minor bugs.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:48:53 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor play_move plugin hooking, fix minor bugs.

4 years agoPlugin, server: Refactor command_worldactive plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Plugin, server: Refactor command_worldactive plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor command_ttid plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:16:47 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor command_ttid plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor decrement_lifepoint hooking, add missed files.
Christian Heller [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:18:00 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor decrement_lifepoint hooking, add missed files.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor actor_move plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 22:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor actor_move plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer: Tell player about deaths his wounding is responsible for.
Christian Heller [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 22:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Server: Tell player about deaths his wounding is responsible for.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor actor_use plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:30:09 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor actor_use plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor actor_drop plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor actor_drop plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor actor_pickup plugin hooking.
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor actor_pickup plugin hooking.

4 years agoServer: Refactor thingproliferation plugin hooks.
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Server: Refactor thingproliferation plugin hooks.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor ai (plugin hooks).
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor ai (plugin hooks).

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor thingproliferation (plugin integration).
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor thingproliferation (plugin integration).

4 years agoServer: Remove unused import.
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Server: Remove unused import.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor make_world modularity.
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:33:45 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor make_world modularity.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Refactor map making.
Christian Heller [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:28:52 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Refactor map making.

4 years agoPlugin: Refactor.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Plugin: Refactor.

4 years agoClient: Solve automatic reconfiguring of windows in SIGWINCH.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Client: Solve automatic reconfiguring of windows in SIGWINCH.

4 years agoPlugin: Improve start info.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:25:58 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Plugin: Improve start info.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix bad function reference.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:13:55 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix bad function reference.

4 years agoClient: Fix broken "things here" window scrolling command.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:05:21 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Client: Fix broken "things here" window scrolling command.

4 years agoPlugin: Refactor actor_move.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Plugin: Refactor actor_move.

4 years agoServer: Refactor command_taname.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Server: Refactor command_taname.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Abort command_worldactive checks as early as possible.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Abort command_worldactive checks as early as possible.

4 years agoServer: Simplify turn_over().
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Server: Simplify turn_over().

4 years agoPlugin: Improve formatting of long strings.
Christian Heller [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Plugin: Improve formatting of long strings.

4 years agoPlugin: Add proper map coloring.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:02:25 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
Plugin: Add proper map coloring.

4 years agoPlugin: Add scenario file.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:49:18 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Plugin: Add scenario file.

4 years agoPlugin: Fix bug by typo.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:09:05 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Plugin: Fix bug by typo.

4 years agoServer, plugin: Minor language improvements.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:53:27 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Server, plugin: Minor language improvements.

4 years agoPlugin: Add final mission.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:45:51 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Plugin: Add final mission.

4 years agoPlugin: Add new mission.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:39:17 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Plugin: Add new mission.

4 years agoPlugin: Add altar re-spawning of died-out species.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:24:13 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Plugin: Add altar re-spawning of died-out species.

4 years agoPlugin: Don't let player pick up more than they can carry.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Plugin: Don't let player pick up more than they can carry.

4 years agoPlugin: Simplify decrement_lifepoints.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:04:34 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Plugin: Simplify decrement_lifepoints.

4 years agoPlugin: Add fertilizer tool, and TOOL_0 variable.
Christian Heller [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:02:31 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Plugin: Add fertilizer tool, and TOOL_0 variable.

4 years agoServer: Speed-optimize AI algorithms.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:55:10 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Server: Speed-optimize AI algorithms.

4 years agoServer: Further optimize update_map_memory.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:35:03 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Server: Further optimize update_map_memory.

4 years agoServer: Outsource part of update_map_memory to C library.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:25:13 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Server: Outsource part of update_map_memory to C library.

4 years agoPlugin: Make actors with more TT_LIFEPOINTS move faster.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Plugin: Make actors with more TT_LIFEPOINTS move faster.

4 years agoServer: Make thing action effort calculation selectable.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:33:14 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Server: Make thing action effort calculation selectable.

4 years agoPlugin: Add stacks and empathy map.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:17:15 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Plugin: Add stacks and empathy map.

4 years agoPlugin: Add new terrain type names.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 21:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Plugin: Add new terrain type names.

4 years agoServer: Add terrain description to things_here command.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 21:45:30 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Server: Add terrain description to things_here command.

4 years agoPlugin: Don't count felling non-trees as blasphemic.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 01:15:09 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
Plugin: Don't count felling non-trees as blasphemic.

4 years agoPlugin: Add new plant mission.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 01:11:08 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Plugin: Add new plant mission.

4 years agoPlugin: Refactor.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:42:11 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Plugin: Refactor.

4 years agoPlugin: Add carpentry.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:32:59 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Plugin: Add carpentry.

4 years agoPlugin: Add lumber created by chopping trees.
Christian Heller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:05:21 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Plugin: Add lumber created by chopping trees.

4 years agoPlugin: Add axe-chopping of trees.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:54:33 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Plugin: Add axe-chopping of trees.

4 years agoServer: Inform player about his inability to swim on move towards water.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:39:19 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Server: Inform player about his inability to swim on move towards water.

4 years agoPlugin: Add mission, fix slipper usage, change GAME_WON to FAVOR_STAGE.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:01:40 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Plugin: Add mission, fix slipper usage, change GAME_WON to FAVOR_STAGE.

4 years agoServer: Make decrement_lifepoints function selectable.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:00:30 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Server: Make decrement_lifepoints function selectable.

4 years agoPlugin: Remove debugging code.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Plugin: Remove debugging code.

4 years agoPlugin: Add endgame.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Plugin: Add endgame.

4 years agoPlugin: Add altar.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Plugin: Add altar.

4 years agoServer: Don't save world_db entries with keys that start non-uppercase.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Server: Don't save world_db entries with keys that start non-uppercase.

4 years agoPlugin: Don't use global on variables changed by plugin itself.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Plugin: Don't use global on variables changed by plugin itself.

4 years agoServer: Save PLUGIN command at top of save file.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Server: Save PLUGIN command at top of save file.

4 years agoPlugin: Clean up imports.
Christian Heller [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:47:51 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Plugin: Clean up imports.

4 years agoPlugin: Grow PtIG adaption.
Christian Heller [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Plugin: Grow PtIG adaption.