home · contact · privacy
redo-blog
3 years agoAdd page URL title template field. master
Christian Heller [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:27:04 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Add page URL title template field.

3 years agoFix tests and unfortunate captcha dir name choice.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:39:06 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Fix tests and unfortunate captcha dir name choice.

3 years agoMove captchas into captchas/public/ dir linkable by lacking default.do.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Move captchas into captchas/public/ dir linkable by lacking default.do.

3 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:12:55 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Update README.

3 years agoAdd captcha placeholder to templating.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 02:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Add captcha placeholder to templating.

3 years agoAdd captcha files support.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:52:08 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Add captcha files support.

3 years agoAdd test for .links files.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:48:44 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Add test for .links files.

3 years agoFix buggy add_dir script.
Christian Heller [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:47:30 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Fix buggy add_dir script.

3 years agoRemove unneeded dependency.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:14:26 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Remove unneeded dependency.

3 years agoAdd workaround for redo-ifcreate not working as expected.
Christian Heller [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:53:18 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Add workaround for redo-ifcreate not working as expected.

3 years agoMake add_dir.sh more tolerant of pre-existing installations.
Christian Heller [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:51:53 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Make add_dir.sh more tolerant of pre-existing installations.

3 years agoHarden tests via more dangerous source file name.
Christian Heller [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Harden tests via more dangerous source file name.

3 years agoFixing of tests, and some more bad URL characters.
Christian Heller [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Fixing of tests, and some more bad URL characters.

3 years agoRemove illegal URL character and fix replies link in feed.
Christian Heller [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:49:15 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Remove illegal URL character and fix replies link in feed.

3 years agoAdd interpretation of article-specific linkback URL list files.
Christian Heller [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:41:12 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Add interpretation of article-specific linkback URL list files.

3 years agoUpdate
Christian Heller [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 21:18:02 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Update

3 years agoFix tests.
Christian Heller [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Fix tests.

3 years agoImprove templates.
Christian Heller [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Improve templates.

3 years agoAdd modification date element to article template.
Christian Heller [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Add modification date element to article template.

3 years agoFix pandoc email obfuscation default.
Christian Heller [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 02:26:15 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
Fix pandoc email obfuscation default.

3 years agoFix tests, improve templates.
Christian Heller [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 01:52:01 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Fix tests, improve templates.

3 years agoUpdate HTML templates.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:38:01 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Update HTML templates.

3 years agoShorten human-readable time display in article view.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:32:58 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Shorten human-readable time display in article view.

3 years agoFix bug in README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:41:35 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Fix bug in README.

3 years agoHandle empty blog case in README recipe.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Handle empty blog case in README recipe.

3 years agoExtend remote git management recipe.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Extend remote git management recipe.

3 years agoRe-write date handling, remove dependency on filesystem lastmod dates.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Re-write date handling, remove dependency on filesystem lastmod dates.

3 years agoFix tests.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 18:31:08 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Fix tests.

3 years agoAdd feed link to body of index template.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 18:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Add feed link to body of index template.

3 years agoDisplay creation dates in index.html and article html files.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 17:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Display creation dates in index.html and article html files.

3 years agoAdd further entry title generator complication to test.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 11:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Add further entry title generator complication to test.

3 years agoMinor README improvement.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 11:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Minor README improvement.

3 years agoImprove feed update dating code, add fallback to feed uuid file lastmod.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Improve feed update dating code, add fallback to feed uuid file lastmod.

3 years agoMinor improvement to README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Minor improvement to README.

3 years agoTo feed generator, add handler for case of empty blog.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
To feed generator, add handler for case of empty blog.

3 years agoClean up heading logic for .rst and .md interpretation.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Clean up heading logic for .rst and .md interpretation.

3 years agoAdd redo over empty blog to test script.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Add redo over empty blog to test script.

3 years agoAdd feed link to index template.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:37:11 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Add feed link to index template.

3 years agoAdd home/index link to article pages.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:30:35 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Add home/index link to article pages.

3 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:06:05 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Update README.

3 years agoHarden against lack of blog entries.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:02:47 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
Harden against lack of blog entries.

3 years agoMore README fixin.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:57:29 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
More README fixin.

3 years agoFix some issues with the git recipe.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:56:09 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
Fix some issues with the git recipe.

3 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:43:41 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
Update README.

3 years agoAdd HTML templating, extend tests.
Christian Heller [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 01:47:41 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Add HTML templating, extend tests.

3 years agoRename pandoc template file.
Christian Heller [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Rename pandoc template file.

3 years agoSimplify HTML file link path determination.
Christian Heller [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Simplify HTML file link path determination.

3 years agoSimplify all.do script.
Christian Heller [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Simplify all.do script.

3 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:28:43 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Update README.

3 years agoUnhide metadata directory, move helpers script up in tree.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:16:12 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Unhide metadata directory, move helpers script up in tree.

3 years agoMove (links to) files meant to be public into separate directory.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:11:38 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Move (links to) files meant to be public into separate directory.

3 years agoMove everything that does not need to be top level dir into sub dir.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:07:47 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Move everything that does not need to be top level dir into sub dir.

3 years agoMove snippet generation for index/feed into separate .do files.
Christian Heller [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Move snippet generation for index/feed into separate .do files.

3 years agoFix index.html generation as well.
Christian Heller [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Fix index.html generation as well.

3 years agoStabilize feed.xml generation, reduce bad shell scripting.
Christian Heller [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Stabilize feed.xml generation, reduce bad shell scripting.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:plomlompom/redo-blog
Christian Heller [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 22:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:plomlompom/redo-blog

3 years agoMinor fixes.
Christian Heller [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 22:34:34 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Minor fixes.

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from sternenseemann/patch-1
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 19:10:18 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from sternenseemann/patch-1

Remove the last remainder of germanness

3 years agoRemove the last remainder of germanness 1/head
sternenseemann [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 18:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Remove the last remainder of germanness

3 years agoAdd another bug description to README.
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 01:05:01 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Add another bug description to README.

3 years agoFix faulty comments.
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Fix faulty comments.

3 years agoDocument a bug and code problem to fix later.
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:41:31 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Document a bug and code problem to fix later.

3 years agoRefactor test script.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:28:23 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Refactor test script.

3 years agoEnhance consistency in test log.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Enhance consistency in test log.

3 years agoAdd feed.xml test.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Add feed.xml test.

3 years agoTest .uuid files.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Test .uuid files.

3 years agoAdd uuid.meta test.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add uuid.meta test.

3 years agoRename generated meta files, test for them.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:01:58 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Rename generated meta files, test for them.

3 years agoMove all scripts etc. to their own directory.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Move all scripts etc. to their own directory.

3 years agoAdd redo dependency to README.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Add redo dependency to README.

3 years agoAdd pandoc to dependency list.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add pandoc to dependency list.

3 years agoAdd some more info to the README.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add some more info to the README.

3 years agoAdd dependencies list to README.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add dependencies list to README.

3 years agoBroaden test.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Broaden test.

3 years agoMove work so far into repo.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Move work so far into repo.

3 years agoInitial commit
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Initial commit