home · contact · privacy
redo-blog
4 years agoMinor improvement to README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Minor improvement to README.

4 years agoTo feed generator, add handler for case of empty blog.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
To feed generator, add handler for case of empty blog.

4 years agoClean up heading logic for .rst and .md interpretation.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Clean up heading logic for .rst and .md interpretation.

4 years agoAdd redo over empty blog to test script.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Add redo over empty blog to test script.

4 years agoAdd feed link to index template.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:37:11 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Add feed link to index template.

4 years agoAdd home/index link to article pages.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:30:35 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Add home/index link to article pages.

4 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:06:05 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
Update README.

4 years agoHarden against lack of blog entries.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 03:02:47 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
Harden against lack of blog entries.

4 years agoMore README fixin.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:57:29 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
More README fixin.

4 years agoFix some issues with the git recipe.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:56:09 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
Fix some issues with the git recipe.

4 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:43:41 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
Update README.

4 years agoAdd HTML templating, extend tests.
Christian Heller [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 01:47:41 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Add HTML templating, extend tests.

4 years agoRename pandoc template file.
Christian Heller [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Rename pandoc template file.

4 years agoSimplify HTML file link path determination.
Christian Heller [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Simplify HTML file link path determination.

4 years agoSimplify all.do script.
Christian Heller [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Simplify all.do script.

4 years agoUpdate README.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:28:43 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Update README.

4 years agoUnhide metadata directory, move helpers script up in tree.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:16:12 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Unhide metadata directory, move helpers script up in tree.

4 years agoMove (links to) files meant to be public into separate directory.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:11:38 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Move (links to) files meant to be public into separate directory.

4 years agoMove everything that does not need to be top level dir into sub dir.
Christian Heller [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:07:47 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Move everything that does not need to be top level dir into sub dir.

4 years agoMove snippet generation for index/feed into separate .do files.
Christian Heller [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Move snippet generation for index/feed into separate .do files.

4 years agoFix index.html generation as well.
Christian Heller [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Fix index.html generation as well.

4 years agoStabilize feed.xml generation, reduce bad shell scripting.
Christian Heller [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Stabilize feed.xml generation, reduce bad shell scripting.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:plomlompom/redo-blog
Christian Heller [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 22:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:plomlompom/redo-blog

4 years agoMinor fixes.
Christian Heller [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 22:34:34 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Minor fixes.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from sternenseemann/patch-1
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 19:10:18 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from sternenseemann/patch-1

Remove the last remainder of germanness

4 years agoRemove the last remainder of germanness 1/head
sternenseemann [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 18:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Remove the last remainder of germanness

4 years agoAdd another bug description to README.
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 01:05:01 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Add another bug description to README.

4 years agoFix faulty comments.
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Fix faulty comments.

4 years agoDocument a bug and code problem to fix later.
Christian Heller [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:41:31 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Document a bug and code problem to fix later.

4 years agoRefactor test script.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:28:23 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Refactor test script.

4 years agoEnhance consistency in test log.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Enhance consistency in test log.

4 years agoAdd feed.xml test.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Add feed.xml test.

4 years agoTest .uuid files.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Test .uuid files.

4 years agoAdd uuid.meta test.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add uuid.meta test.

4 years agoRename generated meta files, test for them.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:01:58 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Rename generated meta files, test for them.

4 years agoMove all scripts etc. to their own directory.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Move all scripts etc. to their own directory.

4 years agoAdd redo dependency to README.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Add redo dependency to README.

4 years agoAdd pandoc to dependency list.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add pandoc to dependency list.

4 years agoAdd some more info to the README.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Add some more info to the README.

4 years agoAdd dependencies list to README.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add dependencies list to README.

4 years agoBroaden test.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Broaden test.

4 years agoMove work so far into repo.
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Move work so far into repo.

4 years agoInitial commit
Christian Heller [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Initial commit