home · contact · privacy
plomvi.el
12 months agoFix paste-forward behavior at end of buffer. master
Christian Heller [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fix paste-forward behavior at end of buffer.

13 months agoUse minor mode for plomvi return, default key C-c C-c C-c but customizable.
Christian Heller [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:43:42 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Use minor mode for plomvi return, default key C-c C-c C-c but customizable.

19 months agoFurther fix char deletion in-line rules.
Christian Heller [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Further fix char deletion in-line rules.

19 months agoStronger match to vim char deletion and end of line behavior.
Christian Heller [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 10:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Stronger match to vim char deletion and end of line behavior.

20 months agoFix false function references.
Christian Heller [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 03:16:19 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Fix false function references.

20 months agoImprove D implementation, refactor.
Christian Heller [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 03:12:48 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
Improve D implementation, refactor.

20 months agoSimplify plomvi-Y code.
Christian Heller [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:44:47 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
Simplify plomvi-Y code.

20 months agoEmulate Vim's Y more fully.
Christian Heller [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:10:07 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Emulate Vim's Y more fully.

20 months agoUse suppress-keymap instead of plomvi-nothing shadowing hack.
Christian Heller [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:19:51 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Use suppress-keymap instead of plomvi-nothing shadowing hack.

20 months agoRemove outcommented redo addempt code, add explanatory comment.
Christian Heller [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 03:13:13 +0000 (04:13 +0100)]
Remove outcommented redo addempt code, add explanatory comment.

20 months agoFuse minor mode chaos into single plomvi minor mode.
Christian Heller [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:58:34 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
Fuse minor mode chaos into single plomvi minor mode.

20 months agoInitial commit.
Christian Heller [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 01:33:04 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Initial commit.